Steemdollar potential to go to 3$ quick and steem will rise if you ask me!

in #steem7 years ago

The steemdollar has breached te formal top so it's very possible it quickly goes up even more.

Good time to buy some steem then with your spare steemdollars!
Also we are earning our sbd-part double in usd! What a great time I am having here on steemit these days!
I hope you are enjoying it as much as I do!

Normally when sbd gets pumped it is in quick lines up on the graphic in a matter of hours, not even that.
But sbd is climbing steadily up all day today :)

Fun fun fun!

And for steem: we are testing the resistanceline and be prepared for a massive uptrend, good news there aswell!
Is it the last time we can buy steem this cheap? you are warned!

Happy earnings and enjoy the ride!

Sort:  

So if I transfer SBD to Steem now, I get my Steem in a 3:1 ratio?

When it hits over 3$ yes. Sbd is currently at 2.35

Too much fun!! then it's time to wait for a rise in the currency yea bro !!! @brothermic

Im still trying to find my place on steemit, but i am having a very good time...

Me also!

I really hope you are correct. I have been so disappointed lately watching steem drop so low. Although I have taken advantage of the low prices and bought all I could afford. Sucks that I only had a few pennies to spend.

Steem is gonna have a very good year in 2018. Just wait and see

I have high hopes

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ${username} from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received gratitude of 1.93 % from @appreciator thanks to: @brothermic.

You got a 1.79% upvote from @upme requested by: @brothermic.
Send at least 1 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness