DGB vs Steem

in #steem7 years ago

So I bought into Digibyte a while back and I am now debating selling it off and buying more steem!!! I am totally hooked on steem right now and with just creating my steemit account I find myself wanting more and more steem.

My question does anyone else feel this way about steem over DGB? What are your thoughts on the DGB future

Sort:  

In general it's not a good idea to put all of your eggs in one basket steem is doing well but you never know. Make sure you really don't want those other coins before selling them.

Just a friendly tip. Thanks for sharing!

I have about 7 different ones I am invested in but steem is about 45% right now and if I sell DGB I would be closer to 60% in steem. I have been going back and forth this week though.

Hm... DGB is not one I like particularly. Did you have any good reason for picking it up in the first place?

I was interested in the tech and can see good things from them in the future. Might just be me but the information I found on DGB vs BTC was interesting and I was thinking if BTC can sit at 3k I don't see why DGB couldn't hit 1-3$ especially with the tech in the gaming community as well.