Sit down in the boat when the ocan is turbulent (your steem will be worth a lot more in the future)

in #steem8 years ago

Crypto is in such an early stage, blockchain as a field is still in it´s infancy, and so is Steemit.


I see reddit as a proof-of-concept that shows that steemit will be much, much, bigger.
Because it showed that if people can produce that much content for a worthless karma - They would do it even more and better for real rewards.

Because of this of course, more and more good content creators will move from reddit and sites alike and carve their niche in the steemit blockchain - and get rewarded for real!

So to all newcomers to steemit, don´t rush off and sell your steem$ for todays prices, and those posts you made will be much more valuable in the future.

You´d be pissed if you sold your bitcoins in 2010 right?

Keep calm & collect steem

Sort:  

I understand what you mean ! I keep very calm , keep on writing . I am so thankful to meet so many awesome people . Most of my Facebook friends never showed that much interest in all those a years as some of you here on this platform . I feel I finally belong !

I forgot to say that @rok-Sivante is planning to help us , the so called multilingual group :) Rok meet my new Indonesian friends @Moch-yusuf and Benji from Sweden .