Sort:  

Oui - just like that :)

You have been following this longer? Should i trust this prediction? 60-70% probability?

It's just a trend @bubke The trend is usually correct even if the numbers are out :)

If you want to see something really interesting, watch the rate of bitcoin on every 6th of the month, start with January 2018

Ummmm ... whisper in my ear, I don't see... Here are numbers for 6th each month since June last year:

From June 2017

2914
2619
3255
4626
4360
6958
13708

From Jan 2018

17135
7700
10709
6620
9619

Other than a crazy spike before and during Jan 2018 when everyone thought they would be able to retire :) although its held up quite nicely over all, I don't see - what am I missing ?

P.s - these are real values.

Jan 6, high
Feb 6, lowest
March 6, highest
April 6, lowest
May 6, highest

OK, can we do anything with that as far as Steem is concerned, being as I sold all my BTC O.o

Hey @bubke still on target as of today 2018/06/05.
DOWN 7479 -0.32%

Watching these graphs is like a pixies song, 'wave of mutilation' :)

Amway, lets reference your graphic Bup, day one today (1st), its on the money

DOWN 7410 -1.23%

Best moment to buy in 2weeks 👍

Or maybe 4 weeks :)
Lets see.

That could be great for the blockchain

ugh! where is this from!

I sent u Alex, a month or so ago. Although I don't know what Bup is referring to in his last comment ? Its not the bitcoin so much that is of interest, but the fact that Steem along with so many others tend to follow the trend of BTC. Steem is almost impossible to assess on its week to week virtue, but BTC is a better know quantity. Coin for coin, they are a little bit detached as far as percentages, but the trend remains true.

So here for example :
Screenshot from 2018-06-01 16-42-10.png

You might predict BTC better than USD or vice verca, but whichever you choose, its easier than trying to predict Steem. However at the risk of talking out of my ass, I just think of it as a trend, not a predictor - which as I said, tends to hold true :)

It's time to Buy & Stack