You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hardfork 20

in #steem6 years ago

HF20 needs to unwound.
or
Mana costs need to be SERIOUSLY recalculated.
(by a factor of 10 or 100)

I, at 1.5MVests, who posts, votes, reads/comments all manually should never have had any problem.

However, after HF20, it looks like i need to curtail my commenting and voting.

Do you really want me to curtail my commenting? My interacting with steemians?

And, i have 1.5MVests. What about the plankton?
Their allowed posting is absurdly low.

So, what HF20 has done is told all the minnows and plankton to:

Just go away!

If that was not the developers intentions, you better get it fixed.

Sort:  

I can't add much more to what has already been said... but i agree with you 100% x 1 million!... This is ridiculous and this meme will be spread far and wide if it doesn't get fixed soon:

steemit antisocial.png

And @ned would know a bit more about how everyone feels if he would read and respond to the comments on his own posts. Its not rocket science, just common sense... Listen to your customers 101!