But I don't need the money, I just want my wallet!

in #steem5 years ago

New Steemit Wallet Change | How Does It Work Now?
The typical post-conflict government is so short of money that it needs our money just to be on a life-support system.
"In Ecuador, one boy reflected, “I started working when I was 5 years old and it was really difficult . I didn’t want to be on the streets, I didn’t like it, I wanted to be with my family and to be in school, but we needed help financially and I knew it wasn’t supposed to be that way but if you don’t work, things just aren’t going to fall out of the sky to feed you . I continue to do it because I like it and not just because we need the money."
Fulfilling that responsibility was a matter entirely separate from, and independent of, the eventual outcome of the debate.Solution of this problem allows to get seriously the best answer and to earn time and money.Extra time and money has therefore had to be invested in the acquisition of these capabilities.
In addition, the precise nature of the return movement will also affect any peace-building process.