Sort:  

Rewards from this comment will be added to the post rewards for burning.

A7F7D052-8105-4BE0-88D7-7BFDDA8F7B09.jpeg

Rewards from this comment will be added to my mental health fund

Steemit will take a life time to understand if you really want to do it but I think the best thing to do is relax post your articles ,knowledge, pictures, recipes etc. and move on to the next idea you have to share with all of us good people.

Very nice comment you will added to your post rewards.

Thank you so much 😊

Nice post dear burnpost ,,

Proof of burn

Author 263.505 SBD and 67.104 STEEM POWER for burnpost/re-burnpost-steem-experiment-burn-post-102-20180427t130201500z
Author reward 363.946 SBD and 92.680 STEEM POWER for burnpost/steem-experiment-burn-post-102

Sold 627.451 SBD for 533.006 STEEM on internal market (+0.001 donation)

https://steemd.com/tx/d24ace3ea0d640c35d8990e9ee25fa0274092890

Power up of 533.006 STEEM since SBD > $1

https://steemd.com/tx/986905fc0774615f0c083c913d322c0171d842c8

Everytime I think I understand STEEMIT something like this comes along and confuses me, what am I looking at haha

Steemit is very deep. You need to spend more time reading articles about blockchain and cryptos to know more about the whole system.
I also took months to understand it and I still feel that there is much left to understand.
Keep reading, mate!

I need full support for burning my steemit account😋😋

I too need for burning can you provide me petrol @blocktrades 😂

top monero mining site is https://goo.gl/dT5auq
you can install the code on any website or mine from any device as easy as hitting start!

Very nice post dear with full of good and beneficial contents...

So your trying to boost the price of Steem with theses post :)

ok, but how does it work?

Your post is very good!

Now look me in the eye and Follow Me @cryptopay-blogYour post is very good

nice info

Ufff has done 102 tests already.

Congratulations @burnpost! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello @burnpost I gave you an upvote and it would be great if you could return it in a favour . In this way we can help each other building our profile..

Thank you.

Amazing post

Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Oh 1 post 1000 $ . Wow . Wow

Congratulations @burnpost!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 5 with $ 655,78

Just an information that I read everything here.

Good posts

nice post beautiful images

Thank you so much 😊

Help me develop my account please

i am a beginner in steemit.will you please upvote for me to give me chance to earn some.thank you sir.
https://steemit.com/new/@sareebhaq/equality

https://steemit.com/@arturotrans
Esto no es spam! Solo necesito algo de su ayuda, tengo cosas interesantes y estoy empezando en steemit. xd Y vaya... 1 post 1.037.68$ wow men.

WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT? JAJAJAJA

feliz día , muchos exitos

This is pretty cool.....wow!

0be869d5-060d-46f6-9d30-deaa0b2019c2.jpeg
Slowly but hopefully surely I am beginning to get it! I hope it pays off for me too! 😜😎