Sort:  

Rewards from this comment will be added to the post rewards for burning

From looking at your wallet history - nothing gets burned...

As explained by the rules, when SBD is valued above 1 USD, the rewards are traded from SBD to STEEM and powered up as a holding state for future burning. In the mean time, the SP is delegated to anti-abuse programs including @mack-bot and @broombot. Once SBD is valued at 1 USD or below, the SP will be powered down and burned. No funds will ever leave the account under any conditions except to be burned.

Well I only have to trust your good intentions since there is nothing on the history that can back it

You are correct. I wish we had some greater degree of programmability of the blockchain so that simple contracts like this could be enforced with code. But we don't.

I could easily create a fully automated script that posts daily, delegates 100% split between to your desired projects, powers down when SBD is below $1, buys SBD with powered down steem and burns it.

Couple of hundred lines of code, get utopian to verify it's integrity, easy. Send me a message if you're interested.

That's a different matter. I could do that too and I've written many programs to interact with the Steem blockchai before.

The comment above was referring to the fact that the intended usage is not enforced (as it would be with a smart contract). If I wanted to I could run off with all the funds. That would still be the case with a script.

Boom!...:)...

Steemit really burn to me, I love steemit

Proof of burn

Author rewards:
0.015 SBD and 0.005 STEEM POWER for burnpost/re-burnpost-steem-experiment-burn-post-97-20180429t203950500z
268.517 SBD and 68.750 STEEM POWER for burnpost/re-burnpost-steem-experiment-burn-post-104-20180429t170114800z
357.922 SBD and 91.641 STEEM POWER for burnpost/steem-experiment-burn-post-104

Sold 639.449 SBD for 537.991 STEEM on internal market (+12.995 donation)

https://steemd.com/tx/80c13fa7d49bd1c1e156b3f241068bf17aff301b

Power up of 541.299 STEEM since SBD > $1 (+3.308 donation)

https://steemd.com/tx/db273cf73eed3507b028a39c3f41ff43a03d66a5

Burn baby, burn! :D

I really like the design that elaborates of steemit. I love

a very interesting and very useful post, gives a lot of knowledge to its readers

Think outside the box, is what encourages and promotes this excellent platform, I love STEEMIT and I burn with pleasure when I publish content that adds value, be innovative and from an unconventional perspective ... this is what makes the difference, Creative thinking is not inside the box is out of it ..

You got a 19.72% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @smooth-b!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

I don't know about steem or resteem perfactly. Is there anyone to help me ?

wow. it is very useful post. i like it

why with a simple post you can get a lot of rewards

Fantastic musics. I like this post helpful.
My life complet is now.

Steemit really burn to me, I love steemit

I không thấy gì từ bài đăng

bird-5-S.jpg

Please don't burn... Help this artist grow SP instead :D

BURN!!!....:)...