Sort:  

Nice! So it's literally a "burn post" haha

very nice

what's the sense of these posts?

Maybe it's for us to think what is the sense of it. Art is wonderfull is't it?

every post of this blog contains the same image. didn't you notice ?

It is terible

What is this??

simple but meaningful..

ava getup.png

You got a 1.13% upvote from @getup


Want to promote your posts too? Send at least 0.005 STEEM DOLLAR or STEEM (max 0.025) to @getup with the post link as the memo and receive a upvote! More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @getup
1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

► ► For Resteem to over 1400 follower + Upvote from @getup send 0.026 SBD with the post link as the memo.

U5ds6MjTfaESpQgTn2mRPWnvno7KYVF.gif

Have you given any thought to making this a vote selling account?
It seems that burning the rewards rather than making the rich richer might appeal to more folks than just me.

I don't understand what you are suggesting. How would vote selling relate with "burning the rewards rather than making the rich richer"?

Instead of the money going to someone with plenty of it, it gets burned under the same protocol that this post works on.

Ie, I send one sbd, I get 2 sbd vote, I profit what is left after curation, the bot burns the money I sent.
Folks could delegate to increase vote weight to encourage bot income.

Id be more likely to use a bot that burned its rewards.
I would certainly delegate to it.
I will not use a bot that only increases the hold that the haves already have on power here.

Do you agree that selling access to trending only increase crap posts?
We might as well offer an option that burns the rewards rather than digs the hole deeper, imo.

Okay I understand the idea now. I'll think about how that might fit in with what I'm trying to accomplish, or perhaps another initiative.

Ok, thanks for your time.

Good post... Good luck too you...

You got me at "Burn post"

nice post

This is very nice article. I will try to write something about my favorite meals :).
Ty for sharing, and try to fallow me up for some Mediterranean recepies. As i would say, food connects people :).

Proof of burn

Author reward 106.414 SBD, 10.031 STEEM and 71.658 STEEM POWER for burnpost/steem-experiment-burn-post-74

Sold 106.414 SBD for 109.945 STEEM on internal market

https://steemd.com/tx/bab6da5e91761bf70785864d025ac71a3ab2c0f3

Power up of 109.945 STEEM since SBD > $1 (+10.031 STEEM reward)

https://steemd.com/tx/351870b8580912fead7cc5f01b02db49736d4b34

good post

Can you please explain to me what is good about it? I didn´t grasp the concept. Why these posts are valued so high?

Well, like you I didn't understand too but I said it's "good" because of that post, I have a small portion the curation