You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 STEEM Giveaway! What in the World is Menē 24 Karat Gold and Platinum Investment Jewelry Part I

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I spent the last 20 -25 minutes reading and enjoying the Menē webpage.
To write an essay or article would take some time to properly give them credit, one could just click on the webpage and be amazed.
Anyone looking for some really fine 24k gold with platinum and a history of why they chose to use this combination really need to read the webpage
The designers Diana Widmaier Picasso and designer Sunjoo Moon give great explanations and have a question page here:https://mene.com/customer-service
After checking out this webpage and their fine jewelry, you can even join into a payment plan, pay with bitcoin, and it simply beautiful wealth and history.....
Thanks for sharing.
I’m headed back to their webpage😀

Sort:  

I look forward to your entry buster!!

Essay?!???
Looking at buying one! Hope you don’t mind I post about their webpage, but it’s something I didn’t know about, great investment and simply awesome craftsmanship.
I’ll try to get my essay in time but I feel like a winner already!😀