You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lucrative XR Token Discount for Steemians & OD Rewards

in #steem5 years ago

Thank you for bringing Xtended Reality to our attention @oracle-d, I'm heavily invested in Virtual Reality already and Augmented Reality will continue to grow as mobile handsets become more complex - I notice with Interest Microsoft are heavily investing in producing a Minecraft AR App they intend to be bigger then Pokemon Go!

Anyway, I have sent an initial 50 Steem to pick up some XR tokens, I would like to invest more but was wondering if @oracle-d and @gofindxr gave any incentives? Running my primary and backup Witness servers is a costly business - any additional votes for me would help towards more investment in XR tokens.

Sort:  

thanks for the support & investment. XR tokens have been delivered to you your account already.

We are also working with a few AR developers to release XR games on our platform. This space is heating up now. Let us know what we can do to make you invest more. We have sent you an email with an offer. If you are looking for something specific, let us know on the email.