Netcoins and Steem and Vote and Stuff

in #steem6 years ago

Untitled.png
Because screw permissions.

I found a post that @negativer did. Basically, Steem is in the running to be listed for free on Netcoins, which will greatly increase it's value, but it's on a vote-based system.

So here's the dealio.

Vote.

Yeah, Congress too, but Steem! You've invested this much time and effort to build up that Steem bank, so why not make it worth something?

I sound like a salesman, I know.

Don't beat me up.

Just vote.

Sort:  

Man, if I hadn't already voted today, you've convinced me I should do it again.

Dang. Was it my non-permission art or my extensive knowledge of this whole subject?

You know your rebellious side has always been attractive to me, but it's your brains I love.

Thank God the internet gods brought us together! (keeps eye out for Morodiene)