You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem's Value vs Newbies's Resources Credits (RC)

in #steem5 years ago

I personally feel that this keeps spammers from creating a bunch of accounts. I personally have one spammer with about 50 different accounts non stop spamming me. I wouldn’t be surprised if you see a nasty comment under mine soon. People make accounts to just spam this makes it more expensive for them to do so.

Sadly it also does not help out the new STEEMians who creates great posts and contributes to the ecosystem but don’t have proper funds to get going.

I personally like what @enforcer48 said delegating RC would be a cool solution. Im almost always at 100% RC and wouldn’t mind helping out new Steemians that actually contribute to the ecosystem. Thats my 2 cents on the subject.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hello Dear @californiacrypto.

Well, when you delegate your SP you increase the RC of the receiver. The recharge time decreases. You help him a lot.

Yours, Juan.

Not to many will be willing to delegate SP but they might be willing to delegate RC if it was possible.

Greetings friend @californiacrypto.
I greatly appreciate the acceptance that my publication has received.
I am extremely surprised by so much support. Thanks from my heart.

I take this opportunity to ask you a favor.

Knowing these difficult times that Venezuela is going through certain communities have decided to show it´s support by delivering food throughout the territory. Also giving it´s vote of healing to Venezuelan publications in steemit.

For this I am pleased to address you on behalf of my friendly communities @VOTOVZLA AND @STEEMCHURCH. Do you know them?

They are currently opting for a 20k SP delegation sponsored by @theycallmedan. This delegation would allow us to help more people and in a better way.

Maybe you can participate and VOTE for @STEEMCHURCH. Here I leave the link:
https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/

Have a blessed day.
Yours, Juan.

Dear @californiacrypto

Thank you for your kind comment and for accepting my invitation to Juan's publication. Thx for sharing.

ps.
I'm not sure if I ever mentioned (probably I did) but I'm helping group of friends win 1st place in small contest. Is there any chance you could help out and open this link to dpoll?

https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/?rep=33&sp=3&age=30&post_count=10&stake_based=0

And drop a vote on SteemChurch.

I would absolutely appreciate it.

Yours
Piotr

You got my vote. Just put you guys ahead of steemitbloggers with my vote. Keep helping out the people in need I support that 100%

Stay Strong ✊ Venezuelans we all see you guys and hear you guys.

Posted using Partiko iOS