You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to steem up one person with my own money for free worth of 0.5 BTC!!

in #steem8 years ago

Hi I'm From USA . I do have some Steem Power as I quit smoking and decided to power it all the savings up although I am not really financially ready to do so but I figured I would go for it. I like to post This that make people's lives better. Comment and support others. :)

Sort:  

Congatulations for stop smoking! And never start it again!!!!
For my competition you have a too full wallet.
But I wish you the very best!

Thanks so much anyways for they try and doing this for the community. I feel if the world did this more we would be a better place as a whole . I now vow if I become sucsessful I will sow a seed onto others ! Thanks again for doing this