You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back up we go? And some good Steemit.com news!

in #steem6 years ago

As of today, I'm all in man. I had been a Youtube partner for almost 4 years and today was "fired" from the partner program. The last straw of many to break the camels back. Never mind the fact that I had 2x the required yearly views they needed, it all came down to subscribers. I didn't meet the 1000 subscribers. I'm now moving all my video content to DTube and directing my social activities to Steemit. I'm planning to invest my entire earnings into Steem Power and fully work to support the Steem Blockchain.

Thank you for all the work you contribute to the Steem ecosystem. Even as a new person, I can see the effort that you put out there. Appreciate it.

Sort:  

Welcome aboard! GREAT decision and glad to have you!

I bet you're going to get rewarded for this effort. hang in there. It may take a while still.