You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Show Justin Sun How The Steem Community Feels About Migrating to Tron

in #steem4 years ago

I don't know yet what Steem is, which is why I am here to figure it out before making an opinion and I would invite you to also check out what TRON really is before being to opinionated about it. There is much more to TRON than the senseless FUD which is being spread

Sort:  

I'm interested only to blockchains where I can create content. I'm in LBRY, I'm in uptrennd. All I know about tron that you have a lot of gambling apps. Do you have social apps ? If not, I don't have time to learn about a thing I will not use.

Check out www.friendster.io that is a social app or beatzcoin.io video and music platform both build on TRON or DLive.tv recently acquired by TRON as TRON is trying to become and entertainment powerhouse and Steemit fits very well in this vision

You want to teach about about steemit ? I'm here for almost 3 years. Anyway, I'll check that if I'll have time. I see that you are here already for 3 months almost and created only one post. I think you should use more steem apps instead of promoting tron in steem. We are too dedicated to steem. Anyway, I wish you good luck in what you're doing.

By the way I created even in Dlive when they were in steem. I'm not interested in them anymore.

Yes I joined when the rumors were there and started engaging just now.

Yes I joined when the
Rumors were there and started
Engaging just now.

                 - carapthian


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.