Sort:  

....^^ he changed his comment.

Yeah... I have no idea what @ned is doing. It was a joke at 1st.... i am powering down too .... but no idea where to put my 4,000 Steem.... any ideas?

Wasted so much time here. My wife was right.

Maybe it's the best strategy to power down, sell and buy at 5cts again..

Posted using Partiko Android

No idea.... I just wish I had sold at $8.... and taken a trip somewhere

That's life...
But dont be mad. Markets give us much freedom. Even more when we have free markets.
And that's what were trying to build right now with these technologies.
Surely it wont be an easy ride.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah... that’s life.

So tired of losing money with Crypto and the Stock market,

HODLing has wiped out 99% of my savings.

Your profile pic suits your cynicism.

Thanks. Always stay a Positive. HODL forever . Never sell.