Kudos to the Most Exciting Crypto Development of the Year!

in #steem8 years ago

 By far, STEEM with STEEMIT is sizzling hot these days!  

I have not thoroughly understand yet the mechanics of the system, and thanks to steemit community, I am beginning to capture its excitement and huge, explosive potential! 

I also see many naysayers on twitters & forums that “predicts” the colossal, dismal failure of this system in short period.  

Well, it is obvious to me that they are outsiders, without having exerted efforts to read the white paper and visited the Steemit website.  

With the long term mechanics via steem power, I am fully convince that STEEM & STEEMIT are here to stay, and even easily grab the top 5 spot of the cryptos Hall of Fame in a month or 2. 

Job very well done to the developers, and the energetic, friendly, & supportive community!