You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem's Value vs Newbies's Resources Credits (RC)

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

There is absolutely accurate analysis. The problem of resource power is more effective for new people or users, who are unable to buy steem or belong from undeveloped countries. After the Hardfork 20 update, the problem of resource power has been much affected. Especially for those who have no enough steem power. As you said it should be increased from 15 to 50. Undoubtedly the operators of this blockchain must have found some alternatives about this and there will be more changes in the coming time. However, I am not much agree with this that people have hold on steem in huge quantities. If he wants to convert it to USD Dollar then it is fine but if he is in an attempt to buy BTC, then it should be kept in mind that if the price of steem increases, then the value of bitcoine will also increase.
Thank you @juanmolina via @crypto.piotr

Sort:  

Dear @certain

Thank you for your kind comment and for accepting my invitation to Juan's publication. Thx for sharing your thoughts.

ps.
I'm not sure if I ever mentioned (probably I did) but I'm helping group of friends win 1st place in small contest. Is there any chance you could help out and open this link to dpoll?

https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/?rep=33&sp=3&age=30&post_count=10&stake_based=0

And drop a vote on SteemChurch.

I would absolutely appreciate it.

Yours
Piotr

Screenshot_2019-02-26-18-05-55-067_com.android.chrome.png

One thing I want to clear that I can vote only one project or more than one
Because I voted for steemchurch not any other include you dear friend @crypto.piotr