Dear SELF??

in #steem7 years ago

Dear self,
téléchargement.jpg
I know there are times you scared of what things might happen. I know your afraid to trust again. After what you have done to save the relationship you've build for almost seven years. I know your trying to be strong right now and ignore all the pain inside. I know you want cry the whole night but you can't. I know there are questions you need to be answered but denied. And I kow there are things you want to do but time seem so limit for you. I know you are struggling right now but still fighting. Self?things might come and go. There are some questions we don't want to be heard for it might hurt you. If your scared to things might happen then give yourself a benefit of a doubt. If things got worst in relationship then try to hold on. Just don't give up. Pray and believe on God. What He's given you right now is just a way to make you believe in Him. Have faith and let go the pain your holding inside. And one more thing fight for you what you believe is right.

Sort:  

Congratulations @chaila! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!