Sort:  

@charitybot

Absurd? You're the weird guy who is trying to fool everyone that you're running a charitable account, but truly you just want to cash out. But wait ... didn't you do that already?

And while we're at it. Didn't you want to leave Steemit, because it's already dieing?

I only downvote posts & comments that I'm absolutely not on-par with, that are abusing the system by plagiarising or that are attacking me personally.

And you .. are a winner for fitting into two of those categories. Congratulations!


Oh and @jskvishal - @nextgencrypto and @patrice are good witness choices!

Oh no, look at me, I sold SBD at 6, 7 and 8 dollars, must be evil!

You're a tool, get over yourself.

And I was saying that to bernies anders if he was going to nuke my account, but he agreed not to.

I'm not saying you're evil. But you're ranting about how shit this website aka Steemit aka just an interface for STEEM is and you are still using it.

Why? Do you just have episodes where you need to get stuff off your chest?

Look, I will let you be - do what you want on STEEM, if you want to stay and improve it - great - if not, fine.

But do me a favor and don't badmouth me and then wonder why you got flagged.

I've seen you flag people for speaking openly about issues with steemit.

Is that going to help steemit? Or just help more people be surprised as hell when it turns out those issues were our downfall.

Think about it.

My only issue with you was that you don't let discussions about steemit itself take place naturally, if you flag something down to the bottom of a several hundred comment thread then yeah, that increases the chance that very few people can see what otherwise could have made some very valid points. And then you pretend that that was not the intent of your flagging.

You're really asking for a downvote, eh?

Look, I don't have time for this. In comparison to you, I'm actually working on improving STEEM.

If you want to create false facts, do it - but don't be surprised when I'll downvote you for that.

Last warning.

Hey if neither of us really care about any of this then why don't we call it a day and while I don't know what holiday it is for you right now, it's Valentine's day for me here so I'm going to go step off of steemit for now. Have a good day.

You really like to throw that "false facts" phrase around when people state literal facts with cited sources like you did when you flagged @syncubate when all he was saying that steemit was behind the marketcap of its competitors and that we need to investigate why investors value us like that. That is called healthy discussion and discourse, if we want to help steemit grow then we need to allow such questions to be asked. Because if we aren't asking ourselves the same questions, then how can we be expected to have an answer for anyone else who asks them?

You can continue to improve steem in your own way, but please stop discounting how helpful dissenting opinions and contrarian people can be, because they are the kinds of people you want participating in any health democratic system. And no, steemit isn't democratic in the least, but we can at least hope that we are on a platform where free and open thought is given free reign.

Yes I am already voted for @nextgencrypto and @patrice.
I was visited @cheetah's steemd for witnesses so I can check who is better and standing for anti plagrization. And I also unvoted @jerrybanfield for a witness because I don't think he is doing something for community. I just want to write a open letter to @jerrybanfield

They are just bulling everyone who have less power. Minnow like us only struggling and Powerful people only growing on steemit.

Loading...