You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watch As I Power Up Over 40,000 ($65,000) In Steem To Steem Power!

in #steem7 years ago

Wow my buddy @Charles1 is with you 100%...I agree with the strategy as both of us have decided to leave HYIP for good..hiyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Sort:  

@charles1 Yeah the HYIP stuff has run it's course with me.

Haha, good that we are free from the addiction andHYIP scams..now is the time to make real genuine money...sure that you will be a millionare by next year...I will drink cold German beer and eat Nurnberger Bradwürst on your behalf

@charles1 I'm very hopeful for the growth of Steemit as we are all here in the early stages so I look forward to all of us taking this thing to the moon.

Amen , amen. Fired up and ready to go!!!

@charles1 me too.

I know @mrwalt, we gonna turn steemit to a rocket and power it up to the stars !!! Hiyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
Fired up and ready to go.

@tastetwist yes indeed as I plan to ride this to the moon.