You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your stake in Steem on centralized exchanges was just used to take over the Steem Blockchain

in #steem4 years ago

Would be interesting to see a bank run on these exchanges and seeing people trying to take their tokens and show that centralised exchanges are no better than banks. Let's crack this puppy wide open, I hope media sites get wind of it, I doubt it though since Justin has them all in their pockets.

But I think the thing here is the collusion with centralised exchanges. DPOS can't defeat bags of money

Sort:  

I sent a message to Michael Casey of CoindDesk who forwarded the information along to his reporter. The previous article they put out authored by Brady Dale was well written (IMO), unlike the CoinTelegraph article which was full of inaccuracies.

That CoinTelegraph article was horrid, I know the steemleo peeps brought it up on Twitter and they just responded all was confirmed by Eli, as if all you need is one side to the story. They're not interested in real stories.

I actually stopped using their site after the article was released and I felt bad because I read many things about projects like EOS and thinking what a shit show and perhaps it is, but I now realise its not always the full story/