You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acknowledge Your Positive Past: Thought For The Day #41 💭✍

in #steem5 years ago

I've said to me that, you know who you are, what is your truth and from what situations you gone through, no one can change your situation if you will not bring change. And i had fear of crowd and faced panic attacks many times but I've put efforts to change and now I've rotated my life upside down for good. Have a blessful time ahead.

Sort:  

Fantastic stuff. You are very brave. Please feel free to share your thoughts about the content in future posts as well! Upvoted 50%!!

Thank you so much for your kind and blessful words. Enjoy your time ahead.

You are welcome, thank you also!

Welcome and have a joyful time ahead.

And also to you

Thank you so much.

You are welcome!!!