You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to Discut.io: debates on Blockchain

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I noticed some typos in your post but your project has a lot of potential @discutio and I recommend that you create an account on @fundition to raise funds and find co-founders + team members.

I actually own a domain name that would fit your project much better and I like the prototype you have on Discut.io.

Please reply as I am very interested in sharing my domain with your project. I can also join your discord to discuss this.

TAG: Thanks for Resteeming this @therealwolf I joined the Discord and want to get involved but haven't received a reply yet.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Sort:  

"I noticed some typos in your post but your project" unfortunately we're not native speakers but still learning :D

You are doing great @discutio someday you can have a proof reader to help you with your work 😊👍

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface