Sort:  

I used @steemgiftcards portal Here
You can buy a Visa Pre-Paid card in $25, $50, $100, $250 and $500 increments, directly with STEEM or SBD. They charged me $7.95 fee for the card and $2.95 shipping for it. The transaction was approved in less than a second. You Will need to go to SteemConnect and log in there using your Steemit login creds, but that's it.

Note, I have not yet received shipping confirmation of the card, but I only made the transaction this morning. I plan on letting people know how long the shipping took, as soon as I know, in my blog.

Congratulations @christhebantam! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @christhebantam! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!