Sort:  

Its a great information that price is going up fantastic mindboggling steemian comeon dobit more its worth make us proud the way we are going

Yes we can! Everyday, I tell my friends about steemit, so they could join.
More users, more demand, more value
I love that image. May I use it too? @chronocrypto

Yeah, together we can make better.

Excuse my ignorance, but can someone please tell me what I can do to make the price of STEEM rise?

Good job as always, @Chronocrypto.

I am new to the platform and learning every day, so please educate me.

Being active and keep learning on Steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure, I can do that.

I handed in my notice six weeks ago, this is the last week. My plan to build a premium content brand on Steemit.

I am kind of scared though. My Steem adventure feels so right, and so wrong at the same time. Sometimes, I even chide myself for leaving my work, but then I remind myself that it takes courage for things to change.

I am here for the longterm, watch out for me.

Hi there! Nice to hear you have a direction. Can I ask, how are you going to make profit from it? Just from Steem Power and votes? Good luck!

Steem Power and votes. I will post here on my Steemit blog, and then my WordPress blogs. So, like two streams of income.

I bought in some SBD when it was 4$.... Jesus!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's nothing compared for what it will come. I knew Bitcoin at 24 usd.... SBD is going to blow up really soon. Remember, there are only 12 million SBD.... THAT IS HALF OF BITCOIN MAX SUPPLY. Now, do the maths, it's matter of time!

I wish you were right.