You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who deserves more? Authors or curators?

in #steem5 years ago

Of course authors, without authors there is not curators. Authors think, write, create content, spend so much time learning and writing and improving. Curators just click the button. If we will keep the system as it is, that will mean that we have proof of brain and we will reward those who deserve it. But if 50/50, that mean complete proof of stake and someday they can make it even 100 for curators, what we will have after that ?

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting based on the title without even reading the post.

I did read the post, but I decided only to answer the question. I didn't want to argue. Anyway, if you didn't like what I wrote, I'm sorry about that. I was maybe too emotional writing it. But who is not now. I still positive about the community and about everything happening on steem. Even if we will have 50/50, we have now more and more projects and improvments in dapps. More tokens created, more intiatives. So everything will be ok.