Sort:  

Nice post and its sure to bring plenty of votes which is what matters most but my post doesn't qualify as they are looking for video entries.

check the previous editions, they are getting so many responses they are having to switch it up. There are a couple tags you would need to use.

Nice, I will give the previous editions a look. I plan on posting another, Vote For Steem post in the upcoming days just before it closes so I will see if I can fit it into the mentioned contest.

  • Thanks for the heads up.

They are laying out some heavy upvotes.

Hey do you do the origionalworks write ups?
I found a non-origionalworks one for blockchain.io It only has 14 comments on a $310 pot after a day.

I have done a couple in the past. Nice find ... I will keep an eye on it. I actually started on Steemit creating blog posts for new crypto / exchange start ups and in exchanged they would pay me in their crypto.

I made some decent cash doing some and got burnt in others. My top two payouts were $1250 and $500 .... I also ended up doing work I never got paid for so its hit and miss.