You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Reward Pool Rape)...The curious case of the errant comma.. @haejin @berniesanders

in #steem6 years ago

Hmmm... Being a steemit blogger it hurts :D Well we all have our free will to exercise brother...

But this is a decentralized platform and I don't think it's good to blame the whole platform because of one guy... (emotions vs rational thinking) well it's just my opinion. Check out @andrarchy 's blog and see his videos about the SMTs, cryptoeconomics and Steemit economy system. Not a single system is perfect. But this system is the closest to the perfection peak... hundred times better than the centralized ones... You'll see why if you watch his video. Don't take my word for it...

And regarding this issue... I think it can be solved maybe if you contact with people on minnowsupport channel on discord! This might as well be just a mistake!
https://discord.gg/GUuCXgY (PALnet)

Sort:  

Yeah, but I do have a small ace in the hole.. I'm a respected Wiki editor and can't be down voted there as I have the power and it gets a great many more viewers. Sometimes you have to go outside the source and to get attention. I have other items that I will try as well, press releases etc, from a few of the very lucrative websites under my control, that rank 1st page on google for thousands of key words etc.

Yes, but use it, your power constructively, and for the greater good of the community not for satisfaction or justification.

Inspect your own motive as you write, learn and grow. You're in the right place and at the right time @pawsdog

Steem on!