Looks like we have a glitch or something going on with reputation scores today.🤔

in #steem6 years ago

A030400D-6CD9-4EBC-B449-34FF0D1646A8.jpeg

So my wallet tab shows me with 25 rep this morning. 🤨

But my blog rep is still what is has been at 59. 😁

2894041F-5CB0-4D61-98F8-E418E3B25218.jpeg

Not sure what’s happening, but have noticed it’s not just me. Others have voiced concerns and posted blogs. I’m sure someone’s in the background working on it. 🤔

Sort:  

You'll always have a 100 Reputation Score with me!!!

Awesome man! Lol! You always have a 100% upvote from me! Well maybe not always...but this time!😁

I'm so glad it's not just me. Let's hope this glitch can be fixed. My big worry is what if this is the beginning and there is a fundamental flaw with the platform. We could end up losing everything.

Yeah. Me too. At first I was thinking what in the world? Let’s hope it’s fixed soon. Looks like if you refresh the page it stops.

Take some steem off the table and buy some silver, just in case!

Hehehe ... so its alright at the end. "All is well that ends well"... its alright mate ... You have 59 rep so it will be yours. you deserved it

I have also notic this with my id , but corrected after refresh

good find dude. resteemed

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

yes the same happens to me, i hope they fix it