You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BUILDING AN ALLIANCE: Ambitious goal? Helping Venezuelan community WIN 20K DELEGATION

in #steem5 years ago

Hi dear @crypto.piotr, I inform you that I just logged in on the platform dpoll and I assigned my vote with both accounts held on the platform Steemit. I think that in this difficult moment there is need for more solidarity among all the communities, yours has really been a great idea, congratulations. I completely share the values ​you have exposed and that's why I decided to make the resteem of the post trying to attract the attention of other users Steemit must be a family, made up of many communities that have to help each other and grow together, only in this way we could really contribute to change people's lives in the real world.

Greetings from the CooperFelix-Multiservices Team.


The CooperFelix - Multiservices invites the users to take a look at the objectives of the project, hoping for your participation THE CF-M Project on Fundition

cooperfelixWellnessIsGreen512.jpg

The image is owned by the author and the use, reproduction or quotation without authorization is forbidden
The CooperFelix - Multiservices Project

Sort:  

Dear @cooperfelix

inform you that I just logged in on the platform dpoll and I assigned my vote with both accounts held on the platform Steemit.

Big thx you for your comment and never ending support :)

I would like to thank you for your voting on SteemChurch. It's such a fierce contest and just after 4 days we're right behind SteemitBloggers.

We've another 3 exciting days ahead of us. Perhaps you could ask around your friends if they wouldn't mind support our small initiative.

I would be very grateful :)

Link to contest:
https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/?rep=33&sp=3&age=30&post_count=10&stake_based=0

(vote on Steemchurch)

Yours
Piotr