Steemit...and spreadit

in #steem7 years ago

A week ago I followed the advice given by @marketreport to join the steemit network. I follow Greg for almost 2 years now.
I also follow other Youtubers consistently. They all have on average between 7000-30000 views on their posts.
I was just thinking that, with the latest changes in Youtube's rules of engagement, most of them have suffered big cuts on their ad incomes and it would be a good thing to reach out to them and tell'em about steemit.
I mean, I see Greg's posts on steemit and they average at least 40-50$ a piece just in the first couple of days. Is not a lot of money but still it adds up to his revenue and helps him keep doing the great work that he does.
Wouldn't it be nice for the others to do the same?
If my initiative is successful these guys get another line of income from their work and also those that follow them discover the steemit network.
Now, any of you people reading this think this actually makes a little sens you might do the same on your side and spread the word about steemit.
Here is a list of a few that I follow on Youtube
jsnip4
x22report
x22report spotlight
sgt report
silver doctors
WeAreChange
clif high
The Dollar Vigilante
Veritas Radio
.....
Let me know what you think
All the best

Sort:  

Gregory Mannarino talked me into Steemit yesterday : )