You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Advises: Should You Resteem? If so How Much?

in #steem6 years ago

I usually don't follow those who primarily resteem because I feel guilty that I can't reciprocate and read their work. And, if they do post, it's difficult to find their posts.

I resteem very little and my reasons for it would be to help boost a posters writing. If I want to save something for myself, I bookmark it.

Sort:  

You have a balanced view as to how to resteem but please let go of the guilt! :) @lellabird60 is the same way.

By the way I spent part of my youth in the Tilsonburg area. Are you in that neck of the woods?

We used to live in Waterford for a few years but now we are in Waterdown just outside of Burlington. I know the Tillsonburg area well. I miss Norfolk County and the big skies....just can't get the same feel here.