Earn blogging and pay tax, sold 2000 STEEM for $3,275 Bitcoin

in #steem7 years ago


sss.png


Cryptocurrency will not replace fiat, it will run alongside fiat for those who "get it", and those who don't will simply be slaves for those who do @ craig.free.bitcon


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


SwC poker
Download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888
when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

right on right on get your nice get on your crypto hustle

Interesting!

This post received a 4.3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @michaeldavid! For more information, click here!

Ha ha $5.01 for one word! That has got to be a record. It was a good word though :)

yea, I'm still learning a lot of what is possible here. That was just what it looked like.
I had just learned that you could use this for posts and needed to see how it worked. I do plan to use it more wisely in the future. :)

I am still laughing

You're not the only one. That's about what I thought when I first saw it also lol. They were using in conjunction with voting early on one of sweetsssj's posts. Not sure if that worked for them the way they intended but I wanted to test it and see where it led. It did cost 2 steem to make happen but we'll see what comes of it. I haven't been on here long but soon I plan to have a strategy sorted out that works well for me. You seem to have things well figured out here. Great job!

Thanks. I am still learning. but I am having fun. Today I learned about the bots too!

apparently there are quite a few. It seems like @randowhale almost consistently produces positive returns but its all about timing. make sure to see what voting power a bot has just before you use it.

You always keep it real and you always say how it is. That is why I watch your blogs.

That's amazing you can write off travelling expense because you blogging about your life, I wonder how many people don't realize this and don't write off all of the thousands they spend on air travel, hotels, basic necessities etc. Very cool blogpost Craig.

Any competent accountant should tell you this... chose your professionals wisely...

yes cleaning through Steem was a great idea from economical scrutiny thanks again

Well done boss, am inspired by you.. Resteemed for more people to get to know you

Great financial advice. A lot of stuff to learn.

That beach is looking nice right now....When bitcoin hits 50k we all buying condos on beach steemians????

Craig always with souse!!

yeah people keep talkin as if it matters if you can buy a slice of pizza with bitcoin. Who cares its an investment. I cant buy a slice with amazon shares but if I put a $10,000 in amazon 10 years ago I'd be set!

great work

I am starting to think if an asteroid hit the earth and all life ended as we know it on the planet, you would still be getting this money.

BOOM BOOM Congrats! or you could have broken the payments up under 10k each for next time ;)

Very good work..

Jamaican Genius idea

Those are intense numbers.

Hey @craig-grant, revealing so many of your sensitive account details is extremely dangerous. The transparency is understood and appreciated, however, some idle hacker can be all up in your shit from all the info that was made public here. Protect yourself and your family bossman!! Scammers and Criminals are everywhere.

to fear is to care

the-man-who-has-ceased-to-fear-has-ceased-to-care-quote-1.jpg

As a beginner I have a lot of work to do on an acceptable act.
Super Crag,

Tell me more of the story, that is, those who don't get it will simply be slaves...

i am over exaggerating for emotional impact, to get clicks on my link :)

It has been brought to the attention of the community that certain Whales are abusing the flag feature with their powerful self-upvoting to game the system (simply because they can, nothing to stop them but the community itself).... more info can be found by searching "self-upvoting abuse", etc. or in my feed (though Craig and Crew have done everything short of nuking my account to bury my observations, truly an action which only strengthens my theories they have something to hide)....
Thus a question arises.... do we join in on the abuse, fight against it by pointing it out and warning others (the "slaves"), or do we sweep it under the rug and go on with the sheets pulled over our eyes?





UntitledWorld1.gif

Interesting can you tell us more about the fiat , its benefits over cryptocurrency

Amazing bro, all your "hard work" is paying off big time. Keep sharing and teaching us your ways.

howcome 2000 steem for 2k bitcoin ?!!

while 1 steem = 1.70$
and 1 BTC = 2500$

VoteME @razux

Great work Craig. Price of Steem will go up just matter of time.

Hi @craig-grant all you video open many doors inside my brain about all the possibility out of Steem as well as other platform. You are a cleaver guy and i am really happy to follow you. As a newbie i have a lot of work to do to get to an acceptable rank. But i really love this project and wait a little to get some Steem power so i can post interesting things. Now it will be a waist of time to put some great content and not been seen. Anyway something you say interst me a lot is the offshore bank account I am french living in Thailand for 18 years but my country always try to get us pay for things that we don't have too. Often i go to Hong Kong and Macao but to open a bank account there means you have to make a company too. Can you tell me about jamaica? Please keep on making us more educated about what can we do with our Steem and again a really big thanks to you ^

Can't beat those gains congrats! I hope you sold on the pump instead of the dump

Awesome Craig, I'm happy that you're doing so well!

Well. In my country we don't pay taxes. That must be a reason why I don't earn much on Steemit.

value creation through steemit, hardwork [email protected] it up and more success in steemit.

Crypto is already replacing fiat, and FIAT is dead. US dollar is dead man walking, done by end of summer. Time to get with reality.

I love watching these videos because it helps me visuals what it will be like when I am cashing in bigger on crypto gains!

Nice photo

Nice job congrats! Upvoted and followed. Cheers!

When everyone is saying to hold your steem coin and then you see this vid XD

Great Vlog Craig. In my country crypto is not recognise so no need to pay tax, but on the worst side, it is hard to explain the money. sigh great post

good your post, hi..follow me and me follow you. thanks you for information

@craig-grant with almost 30 steem power, i feel very confident beucase of watching your videos bro. I know crypto is going to bring a long way

Hey @Craig-grant thanks for these video post bro over the past months i have been learning the crypto game and you teach me alot thanks again

Keep on "hustling" that crypto Mr. Grant. No one does it better than you. We support you and will continue to take your sound advice in the crypto game. Nice post.

Banks will not let it happen

Very insightful post. Fun watching you gear up for your next move.

For those of you that may need help addressing your own taxable status, check out my recent blog on the subject in which I offer the contact info. to a top crypto tax attorney: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@avva/so-you-don-t-know-if-you-owe-taxes-on-bitcoin-that-is-need-top-expert-cryptocurrency-tax-attorney-text-me

great......

Thank you for not being selfish with your info ! Upvoted & Resteemed

I'm way down there on your list, just got started and getting to work.

Wow 😱

Great number :O

Congratulations!

Wonderful post Craig bro
Upvoted

There are 2 pages
Pages