STEEM token limited supply, like Bitcoin

in #steem7 years ago

facebook.com/craig.freedom


In my mind the definition of world is the same as the definition of whirled.

Light has no speed, but I can judge the light and give it a speed, and call it the speed of light.

Nobody likes me, and only me, because I'm nobody.

Reality grows, evolves, changes gradually, naturally like a plant, just let it go and let it flow.

Every person on my computer screen requires me to imagine they exist, so it's all a product of my own mind.... read more


Craig Grant (651).jpg


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


Sort:  

🔥🔥 Fire post as usual...
To all the "noobs" that are frustrated with not having a lot of influence...Step outside of yourself 4 a minute and look at SteemIt as an actual brand new, physical community.
Wouldn't the people who have put in the most work since its inception have the most influence? That is called building from the ground up. If you were there for the ground work you deserve that.
& how can a newcomer expect to come in and have a lot of influence without bringing a hefty amount of value to the community, be it through innovation, heavy investing, etc.
It's better for the community that way...no shortcuts

Keep up the good work!

I agree. Work your butt off. the pay off will be worth it.

I was tired of being a caged creature so I acquired the knowledge on how to unchain myself from those who wished to control me. Now I am going to teach others this knowledge so then they can be free.

Same! I am here posting and also making BTC on bitcointalk.org for my signature campaign I participate in. Crypto is awesome, earning hundreds a week! :)

Can you please tell more about "bitcointalk.org" and how you are making BTC there ?
Upvoted !
Please visit UpVote Test : https://steemit.com/steemit/@insteadofmoney/steem-up-vote-what-to-do-with-it-and-how-it-works-part-1

@insteadofmoney bitcointalk is the original home of bitcoin where people meet and chat about bitcoin and other alt coins. It is a forum, and as you are allowed to have a signature, there are some people who allow you to use your signature as advertising "signature campaign" and you get paid.

@spread-trumpism might be able to enlighten us more as I haven't got involved with a sig campaign on bitcointalk.

btw followed both of you's.

Same! I am tired of being a caged creature, too.

Great post, great mentality. You are the proof that poverty is just a state of mind when we have technology as great as the blockchain. Thanks Craig.

wow so there is a limited supply?! Sick, I'm buying more, steemit is life changing!!

I am stacking on a smaller scale to you - but every bit helps :)

Thank you for touching on this matter again, I didn't realize it was 40 votes I thought it was only 24 so that's good to know ... I try to Steem up everyday now been doing it since I created this new account, thanks for sharing your knowledge of Steem and bit connect with accuracy all you post have always been relevant and helpful to me and HUNDREDS OF OTHERS. (I'm sure) Steem on fam 👍 Love the Flow 💯

Good video.
Inequality is natural in any social structure, it also happens any animal society.
I would be great to have your steempower!!!

Thanks @craig-grant! You really help set my mindset right to be able to succeed in crypto. Hope that one day my stats will at least start to approximate yours :)

This was a lot deeper than I was expecting

To be honest when I first saw your posts I was a bit turned off becuase you kept talking about the financial aspect. But the more I listen to you I realize how deep you can get. I enjoy watching your videos. Your an asset to this platform!!

The world is how you see and believe it bro...positive attitude, believing in your skills and working hard will always make you successful...great post @craig-grant...always...thanks for sharing

right because of limited supply steem can go up to 50 $ in future.

you are very philosophical, like a magician...do you know magic?

Great points. Most aren't grateful for good health until they've have been gravely sick. Good flow.

Given how much more people will have to spend to have your level of influence in the future - or even now - could this be limiting factor to steemit? It's frustrating enough now for us noobs to have little influence, but we are here and push on cos we are the early adopters of crypto and like where the technology is going. However, when the masses finally see the light and come to steemit they might not have the same patience with 0c etc. upvotes and balk at the idea of paying in (since steem will hopefully be worth a lot more). Many people might just crack the shits and give up cos all the good steem power is taken and priced out of reach. Just a thought.

If you can picture it in your mind, you can bring it to reality

Great video thx for sharing

Great video, thanks!

How do you know how many times you can upvote without loosing steem power? Are there stats for this? thank you.

Question Craig, how do you know how much power you have to upvote. I currently have at max around $0.3 per upvote. Now you say that you have 40 100% upvotes per day. So I would have 40 $0.3 cent votes per day? Is there a place you can see this? If so, when does the 24 hours start and end? If I go over the 40 votes, it takes aways from my steem power? Haha, so many questions, thanks for all the info you post Craig. Always appreciated

I agree with you @craig-grant You're dame right. Thanks for sharing!

will we ever leave the beta for steem

no

Thanks for another great video

I love the thought provoking words you leave underneath your videos 😁

Great post...I like you and for post...thanks ...have good night :))

Good video @craig-grant please support me as i am new to this.

oh wow!! I love your video!! Some of your words sound like a foreign language to me, as I am just a newborn baby here & to cryptocurrency etc :) But I as so super excited to get on the right path and learn learn learn & find new fun friends along the way :)

I agreed with you. You are right. Thank for sharing your idea.

Your crazy man cool but crazy! Great family and many well spoken words, not to mention wise decisions , you must be still up at palm beach? Either way man you rock, keep up the musics never let them sit down!!!

I like your style and your way of thinking

The early birds do get the worms. They took the risk and now they can reap the rewards.

limited is good