Sort:  

that's what I call "skin in the game"! :-)

Amazing! Thats what we call devotion!

Nooooo way ! 🙄

nice ^_^ promoting the brand <3

Amazing tattoo

:O wow

perfect spot for a tattoo, easily shown off when you want to and easily hidden when you don't

Hi @fiveboringgames, would you be interested in a Steemit meetup some time soon?

https://steemit.com/ireland/@demotruk/steemit-ireland-meetup

sorry did'nt see this, I can't I am moving to germany next week. Will be in dublin from time to time so would like to see updates and if I am around when it's happening I'd be up for it.

suggestion: you could set up a group on steemchat

Ouch but fab tattoo, wonder who will be next :)

Thanks for me Craig encouraging people to upvote stolen content ;D

Upvote him, he paid more than 5$ for tattoo.

Looks high quality!

A re-post from a steemit post? so meta :D

Very cool tatoo @craig-grant I want to get one too

He just reposted someone else information. Craig did not get the tattoo himself ...he should had resteem the old post. New way to make money eh Craig? Smart fella :)

my original intent was to resteem the old post, but its has broken videos and irrelevant text information, the new post is a better user experience

I see, good work. It is doing that exact thing. New cats need it to know that the tattoo idea was already out there :)

does that hurt?....how many days pain?

That is serious dedication that gets an Upvote, follow and resteem from me!

now that is some marketing! lol

Wow Super!

That's a really nice tattoo! I like how the middle one is even shaded a little lighter.

That's what I call determination.
The cool thing, though: It looks cool on it's own, even without the meaning behind it.

So, go for it. I hope you'll be posting pics of it, when it's done!