My nominal T-shirt from WAREWO

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello. Today is a very joyful moment in the life of our family. The culprit of this happiness was - @oleksandr.

Всем привет. Сегодня очень радостный момент в жизни нашей семьи. Виновником этого счастья стал - @oleksandr.

Who is @oleksandr? I will say simply, this is a wonderful guy who does everything. He is a musician, singer, producer, artist, design, photography and so on can be enumerated indefinitely.

Кто такой @oleksandr? Скажу просто, это замечательный парень, который делает все. И как не странно, у него все это получается. Он - музыкант, певец, продюсер, художник, дизайне, фотограф и так можно перечислять до бесконечности.

Do not think, I did not fall in love :) Just @oleksandr made the design of my personal logo, placing it on the branded T-shirt of a fashionable clothing factory in Ukraine. And it's all for some 12.5 dollars.

Не подумайте, я не влюбился:) Просто @oleksandr сделал дизайн моего личного логотипа, разместив его на фирменной футболке модной фабрики одежды в Украине. И это все за каких-то 12,5 долларов.

DSC_0021.JPG

I was very much for the parcel sent to me.

Я очень сильно ждал отправленную мне посылку.

DSC_0018.JPG

I unpacked it very neatly. After all, this is my first personalized T-shirt.

Я очень аккуратно ее распечатал. Ведь, это моя первая именная футболка.

DSC_0019.JPG

DSC_0020.JPG

DSC_0023.JPG

I could not resist trying to try it on. Despite the fact that she was a bit wriggled, she looked superb. I just fell in love with her.

Я не смог удержаться, чтобы не примерять ее. Несмотря на то, что она немного помялась, она выглядела превосходно. Я просто влюбился в нее.

DSC_0024.JPG

DSC_0025.JPG

By the way, I almost forgot about my wife @prettysnake. She, like me, is very lucky and managed to win his personalized T-shirt in a draw from @oleksandr. Here is the contest itself -https: //steemit.com/steemit/@oleksandr/steemit-t-shirt-contest. And here is an article summarizing - https://steemit.com/contest/@oleksandr/2jjnmbgr. My wife spends more time with her son than on steem, so that I, on her behalf, express my great gratitude to @oleksandr.

Кстати, чуть не забыл о своей жене @prettysnake. Она, как и я, очень везучая и умудрилась выиграть в розыгрыше от @oleksandr свою именную футболку. Вот сам конкурс -https://steemit.com/steemit/@oleksandr/steemit-t-shirt-contest. А вот статья с подведением итогов - https://steemit.com/contest/@oleksandr/2jjnmbgr. Моя жена больше времени проводит с сыном, чем на steem, так, что я, от ее имени, выражаю огромную благодарность @oleksandr.

When I watched how my wife photographed me, I did not like it very much, and I decided to make my improvised self using a mirror.

Когда я смотрел, как меня сфотографировала жена, мне не очень понравилось, и я решил сделать свое импровизированное селфи с помощью зеркала.

DSC_0030.JPG

DSC_0031.JPG

And to prove that I'm real @cranium, here is my photo with my son. His photos you see much more often than mine. Appreciate the life of good luck to you and kind regards

А чтобы доказать, что я реальный @cranium, вот мое фото с моим сыном. Его фото Вы видите намного чаще, чем мои. Цените жизнь удачи Вам и Добра.

DSC_0028.JPG

If you liked T-shirt, write in the comment @oleksandr. In general, @oleksandr is a very nice and kind guy, I advise you to all subscribe to it.

Если Вам понравилась футболка, пишите в комментарии @oleksandr. Вообще, @oleksandr очень хороший и добрый парень, советую Вам все на него подписаться.

At parting, I want to share with you my find. This is the Crypto currency Refereum. This currency is the dream of gamers. It can be obtained for free, simply by playing games.

На прощание, я хочу поделиться с вами своей находкой. Это криптовалюта Refereum. Эта валюта - мечта геймеров. Ее можно добыть бесплатно, просто играя в игры.


link

Sort:  

Дякую за рекламу :) Носіть на здоровя!

Вам спасибо. Теперь у меня есть уникальная футболка:)

Классная футболка)

Спасибо, это все благодаря @oleksandr

Must love wife and child. hope your family happy @cranium. long did not say the same thing yes. glad to hear your news

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

Круто. Вітаю з покупкою. І дружину з перемогою в розіграші.

Дякую

Your profile picture looks like Harry Potter.I Iove Harry Potter movie.

No one compared me to Harry Potter :)

hehe I'm sorry if you don't like.

I'm very pleased with this comparison

Looking horrible

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

This post has received a 24.39% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @cranium. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

This post has received a 2.68 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cranium.

I like
👌👍👍

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

This post has received a 1.58 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @cranium

This post has received a 14.08 % upvote, thanks to: @cranium.