You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Is The New Form Of "Work"

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I loved this post @taskmaster4450, in the US:

According to the data, telecommuters earn about $4,000 more than non-telecommuters. Savings they enjoy include money that would spent on commuting to work via car or public transportation, paying for lunch outside the home and generally keeping up a wardrobe of clothes to wear at the office.

Source

I agree with most of what you wrote. When I joined Steemit it made me believe in a utopian society where that 1%-10% of the people who actually love what they do for a living: youtubers, musicians, athletes had a big chance to grow exponentially. This is what draws me to Steemit, this is what I want my family and friends to grasp. Steemit is really revolutionary in any sense, as well as the whole idea of cryptocurrency. I'm all in