You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM On Netcoins Contest: EVERYbody Wins! Details Inside...

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I sure hope so. I'm watching to see if we move up in the ranks.

I am more than a little concerned about VERGE which has moved to the head of the pack. They must have a strong community.

Sort:  

Moved to third place today. I am surprised about the amount of votes above as well ...

I'm surprised too, and concerned about mobilizing the Steemit community... we are frighteningly far behind the leader.

i'm not surprised - STEEMIANS CAN DO THIS!!!!
we have the numbers - we just need the motivation to vote!

woo hooooooooooo

Yep, the next days will be so important, we still have a huge chance ... we should put all effort into spreading the message - you have shown in the most wonderful way with your last post how to motivate!!! <3
xx