STEEM at $2.45 / SBD at $1.99 Today's price action in STEEM is headed up.

in #steem7 years ago

Looks like STEEM is gaining a bit from yesterday. Steem Based Dollar has dropped a little since I posted yesterday. STEEM is the one to watch. Now that a little corrective pull back has happened consolidation is now taking place. This type of action tells me that STEEM will Leg up here fairly soon, maybe even today. I expect the price to pop up now due to the fact that many holders have sold, and new buyers are now beginning to see past the smoke of the pull backs. Expect a price increase. That's all I can say on this one. Steemit is a great place to be right now. Keep holding your STEEM and SBD. You will be rewarded. See you on the site. Time to go do some more blogging.

Here is the STEEM real time quote chart:
http://coincap.io/STEEM

Sort:  

Can't wait to have my firat STEEM in my wallet! Yeah, keep movimg up!

Awesome. It will be nice.

thx for the update :) I´m busy doing other things and not always monitoring steem price, even t hough it`s just a click .. looking forward to the times ahead!

You are welcome. I am also looking forward to the days and times ahead. Have a good one.

Thanks @crowe, i will keep holding. Don't want to repeat the same mistake i did with bitcoin. Patience is key