You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enabling a Steem-based alternative to Patreon through light accounts

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

Dear @fredrikaa

Wouldn't you consider current lack of solid regulations (and at the same increasing worldwide economic tensions and capital control) to be also a problem?

It's best is STEEM would be considered utility token, not an investment or monetary 3rd party.

ps.
I've noticed that you've been posting sometimes about crypto, blcokchain and technology. I love those topics as well.
If you would ever publish anything related to technology, economy, marketing, psychology or steemit etc - then send me link in memo. I'm trying to support quality content and I have 2-3 upvotes daily to spare from @project.hope (over 200k SP) i my own account. I will gladly support your publications (as long as they represent solid quality :)

Great read. Post already a bit to old to upvote. Till next time :)
Cheers, Piotr