You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Witness Prayer for Steem and Tron

in #steem4 years ago

Hi @thecryptodrive

I was actually wondering what do you think about current situation buddy. I'm also having such a mixed emotions.

I tasted the freedom of expression and creativity with the newfound support of my Steem family, with their support always giving me hope and strength to innovate and think outside the box.

I almost choked myself while reading this sentence :) Didn't you struggle lately with quite hostile behaviours of some large whales?

Back to the topic: I'm very curious how SWAP between steem and TRX will be executed. It seem to be quite clear to me, that all projects relaying on delegations will suffer greately. After all we will all (most likely) require liquid steem.

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

It wasn't always like that @crypto.piotr, Steem was a place of support and hope for a long time. We are requesting an audience with Justin to clear up what the plans are and educate him on what Steem is and that the Tron chain likely can't support our transaction loan.