You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive: Exodus to the land of Milk and Honey! On Steem the fight continues!

in #steem4 years ago

Dear @thecryptodrive

Thanks for sharing link to your publication with me.

I've been trying to figure out what to think about entire situation. In my opinion - neither Justin or most old witnesses aren't to be trusted - and it's just power struggle.

Regardless, we're all going to be affected in ways we cannot yet predict.

Personally, I care to learn how many people I know will move to one chain or another. To see who I would lose if I choose one option or second one. Probably I will try to maintain my presence on both chains.

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

I personally will be staying on Steem and helping out at Hive, it's the perfect opportunity to have abundance from both chains. I think the witnesses did the best they could under the circumstances, we tried to communicate with Justin but he kept on putting out his own PR agenda against our wishes and did not come to the table to discuss our concerns of the stake voting on governance.

but the NINJA MINE is safe and will be taken care of, I hear!!!

I always have admired your tenacity