You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BUILDING AN ALLIANCE: Ambitious goal? Helping Venezuelan community WIN 20K DELEGATION

in #steem5 years ago

My dear friend @certain

It's all coool :)

No doubt you are handling everything like a one man army 🙏 and I appreciate your every gesture for making meaningful community.

The truth is that few friends from Venezuela are helping me like crazy already :) Even if we lose, I wont cry.

Every day im waking up with a smile on my face, knowing that good things are happening :) And that's matters.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Now I have voted for @Steemchurch
In dear Dan's 20k steem delegation contest.Here I am not doing any mistake? Am I right?

Dear @certain

Now I have voted for @Steemchurch

Thank you for your comment. But I couldn't find your vote.

ps. could you please help with this small contest ? Im supporting SteemChurch (Venezuelan community) and it's such a fierce contest and just after 4 days we're right behind SteemitBloggers.

We've another 3 exciting days ahead of us. Perhaps you give your own vote and ask around your friends if they wouldn't mind support our small initiative.

I would be very grateful :)

Link to contest:
https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/?rep=33&sp=3&age=30&post_count=10&stake_based=0

(vote on Steemchurch)

Yours
Piotr

@crypto.piotr, it is truly noble what you are doing thanks for supporting steemchurch, you have reminded me of my beginnings, that photo is so real, it was one of my first jobs as a representative of @sc-v, we celebrated the day of the child in a very humble community of the Anzoategui State called Cantaura, from that photo, even better things have happened, but it is good to remember to what extent God has brought us, thank you in the name of all the Venezuelans. God bless you!

Hi @darlenys01 and @sc-v, I'm a professor at East Nucleus University.
Anzoategui. I put myself to the order in everything that is within my reach.

I would love teacher @lanzjoseg, sure you can help me in many things, welcome this is my whatsapp 4265810831, write me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dear @sc-v

I would like to thank you for your voting on SteemChurch. It's such a fierce contest and just after 4 days we're right behind SteemitBloggers.

We've another 3 exciting days ahead of us. Perhaps you could ask around your friends if they wouldn't mind support our small initiative.

I would be very grateful :)

Link to contest:
https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/?rep=33&sp=3&age=30&post_count=10&stake_based=0

(vote on Steemchurch)

Yours
Piotr

This spam is courtesy of @fulltimegeek! A real piece of shit who flags manual curation projects like @themadcurator because he's a spiteful cunt!!!

Dear @darlenys01

it is truly noble what you are doing thanks for supporting steemchurch

Love your comment :)

I would like to thank you for your voting on SteemChurch. It's such a fierce contest and just after 4 days we're right behind SteemitBloggers.

We've another 3 exciting days ahead of us. Perhaps you could ask around your friends if they wouldn't mind support our small initiative.

I would be very grateful :)

Link to contest:
https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/?rep=33&sp=3&age=30&post_count=10&stake_based=0

(vote on Steemchurch)

Yours
Piotr