You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BUILDING AN ALLIANCE: Ambitious goal? Helping Venezuelan community WIN 20K DELEGATION

in #steem5 years ago

Dear @dses

But then again, never under estimate the young generations of faith communities. They are making an impact for the world.

Very well said.

Could you please change your vote to SteemChurch? We're trying to build an alliance with them. Or do you feel uncomfortable with voting on them?

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

I am not certain is it possible to change the votes or not. I do not have any association with them well enough.

Dear @dses

Indeed it is not possible :(

That's really kind of you to reach out to collaborate with them. I believe the Venezuelan community would be of great appreciation of your efforts.

I would like to thank you for your voting anyway :) It's such a fierce contest and just after 4 days we're right behind SteemitBloggers.

We've another 3 exciting days ahead of us. Perhaps you could ask around your friends if they wouldn't mind support our small initiative.

I would be very grateful :)

Link to contest:
https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/?rep=33&sp=3&age=30&post_count=10&stake_based=0

(vote on Steemchurch)

Yours
Piotr

Unfortunately most of my friends that are eligible already voted, really sorry that I can't help you. But I can see that @steemchurch is leading. I do hope that they will extend their help not only just the Venezuelan but also to all other great content providers around the world.

If they win.

Great power comes with great responsibility.