You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem's Value vs Newbies's Resources Credits (RC)

in #steem5 years ago

Dear @ecoinstant

I always try to take some time to visit the different interesting topics you have for me, and offer what I can from my own perspective.

That's very kind of you. Always appreciate your support.

Now, I have a favor to ask of you!

Lovely :) I love new ideas and challenges. Your project does seem to have potential. I just wonder if listing all recent published posts is the only way to use it so far? Or does it have more functions I didn't discover yet? :)

If you think it is worthy to recommend to your network, I would happily cover the cost of any memos.

The only problem I see is the fact that I've send memos lately (you received it too) saying that it was my last memo this month. So I really cannot be much of help for next few days.

Perhaps I could help you with next publication? Maybe you could promote @steemlogs on your own account (@ecoinstant) and I would bring traffic to this publication? What do you think?

ps. would you happen to have telegram? getting in touch via telegram could make our communication more efficient (I tried discord but I found it so very messy and I seriously hate that platform).

Yours
Piotr