You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem's Value vs Newbies's Resources Credits (RC)

in #steem5 years ago

Dear @gtg

Seriously I enjoy your little discussion you're having here.

Your previous post 'Proof of Engagement based Resource Credits boost' definitely brought my attention.

Anyway thx for sharing your opinion and I wanted to ask you for small favor. Could you help me and Juan?

ps.
Also would you be kind to support @steemchurch and help them win 20k delegation?

Competition is really fierce in that contest and a moment ago we were just behind SteemitBloggers:

Perhaps you could ask around your friends if they wouldn't mind support our small initiative.

I would be very grateful :)

Link to contest:
https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/?rep=33&sp=3&age=30&post_count=10&stake_based=0

(vote on Steemchurch)

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

I don't know enough about it to make informed decision so I would rather pass on it.