You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem's Value vs Newbies's Resources Credits (RC)

in #steem5 years ago

Dear @gtg

Thank you for your kind comment and for accepting my invitation to Juan's publication. Thx for sharing.

ps.
I'm not sure if I ever mentioned (probably I did) but I'm helping group of friends win 1st place in small contest. Is there any chance you could help out and open this link to dpoll?

https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/?rep=33&sp=3&age=30&post_count=10&stake_based=0

And drop a vote on SteemChurch.

I would absolutely appreciate it.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Sure.
Yes, I've already heard about it, but as mentioned before, I would rather let others decide.
By the way, I'm not a fan of delegations as ways of supporting communities as that can easily lead to degradation of quality.
(IMHO better way is to empower manual curation efforts, not by direct delegations, but using wise instead (or similar projects)).