You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is UX and why it's the #1 Problem holding Steem back.

in #steem5 years ago

I think that all of us at Steemit have experienced the same thing. It is an open secret.

It's like feeling abandoned to your own fate. If you do not have someone to guide you in your first steps, the beginning can be quite hard.

Applications need to develop user-centric features, not technology. Technology is a tool for service to users. It is not the end in itself.

This is where the essence of everything lies.
And not only the new Dapps are the ones that should focus on improving the UX. It is the same Steemit, who needs it urgently.

All best, Piotr.

.
I would love to upvote it but I drained my voting power (below 70%) so I need to recharge it first. Till next time :)

Sort:  

Thanks @crypto.piotr :) No problem, I'm just glad people are sharing it. That's a lot more valuable to me.